ELR Unit Assigments: Health

[Download as PDF]

Department

Name/Title

Contact

Clinical Affairs
Emergency Department (ED)
Medical Interpreting
Medical Staff
Nurses
Nurse Analysts
OR (Periop)
Patient Support/Volunteer Services
Patient Care Services (PCS)

Employee Relations Consultant
Vacant

 

Employee Relations Supervisor 
Vacant



 


 

Clinical Engineering
Environmental Sciences (EVS)
Internship Program
Parking and Fleet Services
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation (PM&R)
Safety Department (EH&S/WC/EE Health) 

Employee Relations
Andrea Milton
 

Labor Relations
 

916-734-8371
almilton@ucdavis.edu
 


 

Heart & Vascular
Pathology
Pediatric Heart
Pharmaceutical
Plant, Operations, Maintenance (P&M)
Public Affairs
Radiation Safety
Radiology
Security
Stroke - Neuroscience
Surgery & Plastic Clinic
Transplant

Employee Relations
Mallory Boeckman

 

Labor Relations
Tim Zamanigan

916-734-4189
mbburcham@ucdavis.edu

 

916-734-1367                   
tnzamanigan@ucdavis.edu

All Patient Care Network Clinics (PCN)
Alzheimer’s Center
Ambulatory Care Clinic
Bone Marrow Transplant (BMT)
Cancer Center Clinic
Cardiology Clinic
Clinical Research Center (CCRC)
Dental Clinic
Dermatology Clinic
Family Med Clinic
Hospice/Home Care
Internal Med Clinic
IV Infusion Centers
J St. Specialty
MIND Institute
Neurology
Neurophysiology Lab
Neurosurgery
OB/GYN Clinic
Ophthalmology Clinic
Pain Clinic
Pediatric Clinic
Physical Medicine and Rehab Clinic (PM&R)
Radiation Oncology
Sleep Disorder Center
Spine Clinic
Sports Medicine Clinic
Urology Clinic 

Employee Relations
Elizabeth Garza (Interim)

 

Labor Relations
Shawn Hadnot

916-734-4097
ehgarza@ucdavis.edu

 

 

916-734-3405
mrhadnot@ucdavis.edu

Academic Affairs
Continuing Ed. (CME)
Facilities Design & Construction
Finance
Food & Nutrition
Health Information Management (HIM)
Information Technology (IT)
Police
School of Health (Medicine/Nursing)
Supply Chain Management

Employee Relations
Vacant


Labor Relations
Thom Anderson

916-734-4448
 

 

916-703-3654
thanderson@ucdavis.edu

 

ELR Administration

[Download as PDF] 

Name

Title

Contact

Stephen Green Executive Director elrmanager@ucdavis.edu
Danielle Kehler Health Employee and Labor Relations Manager 916-734-2767
dlkehler@ucdavis.edu

Vacant

Health Employee Relations Supervisor  

Julia Johnson

Davis Employee and Labor Relations Manager  

Vacant

Davis Labor Relations Supervisor  
Ashley Morera-Gonzalez Executive Analyst 530-752-6991
moreragonzalez@ucdavis.edu
Angela Black (Interim) Health ELR Coordinator 916-734-3362
acblack@ucdavis.edu
Pam Fiorini Campus ELR Coordinator

530-754-8892

pafiorini@ucdavis.edu

Katie M. Fuller Collective Bargaining Specialist

530-752-6664

kmfuller@ucdavis.edu