Disability Management Services (DMS)

Disability Management Services provides assistance to supervisors and managers on all aspects of disability management, compliance and reasonable accommodations.

Disability Management Services (DSM) provides services mandated by federal and state laws; UC Policies and Procedures to faculty and staff with disabilities. This program provides technical assistance to supervisors and managers on all aspects of disability management, Americans with Disabilities Act compliance, and reasonable accommodations, whether work-related or non-industrial.
 

UC Davis

UC Davis Health

Human Resources Administration Building
Main Phone: 530-752-6019
Main Fax: 530-754-5509

Ticon III - 2730 Stockton Blvd
Sacramento CA 95817

Main Phone: 916-734-3553
Main Fax: 916-734-2383
Fredna Karneges, M.S., C.R.C.
DMS Manager, UC Davis & UC Davis Health
fjkarneges@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6008  
 
David Ritz, M.A., C.R.C.
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor, UC Davis 
daritz@ucdavis.edu
530-752-7227 
 
Debra Swart, M.S., C.R.C.
Disability Management Services Coordinator, UC Davis & UC Davis Health
dlswart@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2242 / 916-734-3644
 
Ann Preszler, M.A., C.D.M.S.
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor, UC Davis Health
apreszler@ucdavis.edu
916-734-0292
 
Shabana Anees, M.A., C.R.C.
Disability Management Services Coordinator, UC Davis Health
sanees@ucdavis.edu
916-734-6367
 
Yakira Alston, M.S., C.R.C.
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor, UC Davis Health
ybalston@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2708
 

Evelyn McCleer-Goodman
Leaves Consultant, UC Davis Health
emccleer@ucdavis.edu
916-703-3652

 
Ashley Beal
Program Assistant, UC Davis & UC Davis Health
anritter@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6019 / 916-734-3553