ELR Unit Assignments: Davis

Decorative image.UC Davis wants to hear from you

If you have concerns, questions, or suggestions, we would like to hear from you. Please complete our contact form.

Reach Out

Employee & Labor Relations at UC Davis Campus

General ELR Contact 

We strive to return voicemails within 1 - 2 business days.


Meet Our Employee & Labor Relations Team

  Julia Johnson 
  Employee & Labor Relations Manager 
  (530) 574-7614
  jmjohnson@ucdavis.edu

Rebecca Delevati
Executive Assistant/Analyst 
(530) 752-6991
redelevati@ucdavis.edu
Pam Fiorini
ELR Coordinator
(530) 752-4915
pafiorini@ucdavis.edu
VACANT
ELR Consultant
 

Employee Relations Consultants

Contact the Employee Relations Consultant assigned to your college or department. 

Employee Relations

Departments

Julie Thue
(530) 752-1771
jthue@ucdavis.edu


 

College of Biological Sciences
College of Engineering
College of Letters & Science
Intercollegiate Athletics (ICA)
NEAT ORU
School of Education 
Shields Library
SISS (Services for Intrnl Student Scholars)
Student Affairs
University Relations
 

Kim Maslaniak
(530) 754-0177
kmaslaniak@ucdavis.edu

Bodega Bay (Part of Office Research)
CA Animal Health & Food Safety (CAHFS)
Campus Planning
Chancellor/Provost
Facilities Management
Finance/Resource Management (FOA, HR, SSC)
Fire Department
Graduate Studies
Mondavi Center (Part of Chancellor/Provost)
Office of Research
Police Department
 

Viviana Castellanos
vcastellanos@ucdavis.edu
 

CA National Primate Research Center
College of Ag & Environmental Sciences
Continuing and Professional Education 
Graduate School of Management 
Information & Educational Technology (IET) 
School of Law & Law Library 

School of Veterinary Medicine
VMTH


Labor Relations Consultant

For issues related to collective bargaining agreements, contact the main line at 530-754-8892.

Katie Hockerson
Labor Relations Supervisor
(530) 754-5103
cjwellman@ucdavis.edu

Name

Title

Email

Natasha Costa Labor Relations Consultant fncosta@ucdavis.edu
Jacob Alonzo Labor Relations Consultant jalonzo@ucdavis.edu
Jeanette Boykins Legal Fellow jlboykins@ucdavis.edu