UC Davis - Disability Managament Services (DMS)

Disability Management Services
Human Resources Administration Building

Main Phone: 530-752-6019
Main Fax: 530-754-5509 

Name Position Contact
Fredna Karneges DMS Manager
UC Davis and UC Davis Health
fjkarneges@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6008  
Debra Swart Disability Management Consultant
UC Davis and UC Davis Health
dlswart@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2242 / 916-734-3644
David Ritz

Disability Management Consultant
UC Davis 

daritz@ucdavis.edu
530-752-7227 
Yakira Alston

Disability Management Consultant
UC Davis Health

ybalston@ucdavis.edu
5916-734-2708

Ann Preszler

Disability Management Consultant
UC Davis Health

apreszler@ucdavis.edu
916-734-0292

Andreea Folsom Disability Management Consultant
UC Davis Health
aufolsom@ucdavis.edu
916-734-6367
Ashley Beal Executive Assistant
UC Davis and UC Davis Health
anritter@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6019 / 916-734-3553