UCPath will be unavailable from 12 noon Friday, Dec. 10, to 6 a.m. Monday, Dec. 13. | Details at the UCPath website

UC Davis - Employee & Labor Relations

Employee & Labor Relations
Human Resources Administration Building

Main Phone: 530-754-8892
Main Fax: 530-752-1289 

Name Position Contact

Stephen Green

Executive Director  (UCD/UCDH)

smgreen@ucdavis.edu
530-754-8892

Julia Johnson
Employee & Labor Relations Manager 

jmjohnson@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1951

(open)

Labor Relations Supervisor

(TBD)
530-754-1680

Natasha Costa Labor Relations Consultant

fncosta@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6424

Jacob Alonzo Labor Relations Consultant

jalonzo@ucdavis.edu
530-754-5103

Terri De La Mora Employee Relations Consultant

tadelamora@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9279

Julie Thue Employee Relations Consultant

jthue@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1771

Dede Wehman Employee Relations Consultant

dmwehman@ucdavis.edu
530-754-7726

Jeanette Boykins UC Office of the President's Legal Fellow (UCD/UCDH)

 jlboykins@gmail.com

530-752-4477

Katie M. Fuller Collective Bargaining Specialist 

kmfuller@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6664

Pam A. Fiorini Employee and Labor Relations Coordinator

pafiorini@ucdavis.edu
530-752-4915

Rebecca Delevati Executive Analyst to Stephen Green (UCD/UCDH)

ELR Exec Asst/Analyst
530-752-6991