UC Davis - Employee & Labor Relations

Employee & Labor Relations
Human Resources Administration Building

Main Phone: 530-754-8892
Main Fax: 530-752-1289 

Name Position Contact

Stephen Green

Executive Director - UC Davis & UC Davis Health smgreen@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3362
Denise Bailey Employee Relations Manager (UCD/UCDH) dmbailey@ucdavis.edu
530-754-9253
Julia Johnson
Labor Relations Manager (UCD/UCDH) jmjohnson@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1951
Shelbi Rodriquez Labor Relations Consultant srodriquez@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6424
Catherine Wellman Labor Relations Consultant cjwellman@ucdavis.edu
530-754-5103

Vacant

Labor Relations Consultant  
Terri De La Mora Employee Relations Consultant tadelamora@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9279
Julie Thue Employee Relations Consultant jthue@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1771
Dede Wehman Employee Relations Consultant dmwehman@ucdavis.edu
530-754-7726
Zachary Fletcher UC Office of the President's Legal Fellow (UCD/UCDH)
 
Ashley Morera-Gonzalez Executive Analyst to Stephen Green (UCD/UCDH) moreragonzalez@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6991
Vacant Collective Bargaining Coordinator (UCD/UCDH)
530-752-6664
Amy C. Moore Labor Relations and Unemployment Insurance Coordinator amcmoore@ucdavis.edu
530-752-4915