UCPath will be unavailable from 12 noon Friday, Dec. 10, to 6 a.m. Monday, Dec. 13. | Details at the UCPath website

UC Davis - Talent Acquistion

Talent Acquisition
260 Cousteau Place
Davis, CA 95618

Main Phone: 530-754-0683
Main Fax: 530-754-0753 


Staff Recruitment
 

Name Position Contact
Mark Chatman Talent Acquisition Manager - UC Davis mchatman@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0406
Edna Baca Talent Acquisition Partner / Interim Supervisor ehbaca@ucdavis.edu
530-752-7530
Gabriel Choi Talent Acquisition Partner ghschoi@ucdavis.edu 
530-752-3123
Jozhue Palone Talent Acquisition Partner jpalone@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9089
Pearl Shinn Talent Acquisition Partner pshinn@ucdavis.edu
530-754-6592
Sebastian Salas Talent Acquisition Partner

sfsalas@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0927

Vacant Talent Acquisition Partner
 

Leadership Recruitment & Diversity Services
 

Name Position Contact

Lyndon Huling, Ed.D.

Manager, Leadership Recruitment & Diversity Services lahuling@ucdavis.edu
916-734-4178
Alejandra Martinez Diversity & Outreach Coordinator apamartinez@ucdavis.edu
 
Ellen Jordan  Senior Talent Acquisition Partner ekjordan@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8191
Mario Eguizabal, PHR Senior Talent Acquisition Partner meeguizabal@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8011

Development and Alumni Relations

Name Position Contact

Gloria Juarez

Development Recruiter Manager ggjuarez@ucdavis.edu
530-754-2014
Annalise Benavides Program Lead abenavides@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1101