UCPath will be unavailable from 12 noon Friday, Dec. 10, to 6 a.m. Monday, Dec. 13. | Details at the UCPath website

UC Davis - Workforce Strategies

Workforce Strategies
Human Resources Administration Building and 260 Cousteau Place, Suite 100, in Davis, CA

Main Phone: 530-752-0530
Main Fax: 530-754-6163 

Name Position Contact

Stephen Chilcott

Workforce Strategies - Executive Director sechilcott@ucdavis.edu
Office: 530-752-2356
Mobile: 916-893-7831

Camille Silva

HR Reception
260 Cousteau Place

casilva@ucdavis.edu

530-752-0531

Carolina Lopez HR Generalist 4 (Background Check and Policy Administrator)

cgrlopez@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1673

Cris Horgan

HR Generalist 2 clhorgan@ucdavis.edu
530-754-5366
Dedra Hamilton Business Systems Analyst (HR Applications team)

dbhamilton@ucdavis.edu
530-754-0445

Jacob Miller Business Systems Analyst 5 (Workforce Optimization team, Lead) miller@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1831
Kristina De Leon Business Systems Analyst 3 (HR Applications team) kmdeleon@ucdavis.edu
530-754-6579
Matt Matuszak HR Generalist 3 (HR Applications team)

mmmatuszak@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6883

Randa Wilbur

Organizational Consultant 4 (Change Management Lead)

rawilbur@ucdavis.edu
530-752-4637

Stacey Bianco Workforce Strategies Consultant slbianco@ucdavis.edu
530-219-6865
Susan McCutcheon HR Applications Manager

smccutcheon@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2061

Val Orick Business Systems Analyst 4 (HR Applications team) veorick@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1516