UCPath will be unavailable from 12 noon Friday, Dec. 10, to 6 a.m. Monday, Dec. 13. | Details at the UCPath website

UC Davis Health - Compensation

Ticon III - 2730 Stockton Blvd
Sacramento CA 95817

Main Phone: 916-734-8720
Main Fax:
916-734-3080

VIEW UC DAVIS HEALTH COMPENSATION UNIT ASSIGNMENTS

 

 Name Position Contact
Karmen Fittes Talent & Rewards UC Davis & UC Davis Health -
Executive Director
kfittes@ucdavis.edu
530-304-4804
Maria Berumen Analyst to Executive Director msberumen@ucdavis.edu
530-754-7265
Joanne Touhey Project Lead jtouhey@ucdavis.edu
Brian Linhardt Compensation UC Davis Health - Manager bklinhardt@ucdavis.edu
916-734-7889 
Sandra Babington

Compensation Analyst and Clinical Incentive Coordinator

smbabington@ucdavis.edu
916-734-5007
Vacant Compensation Technician
916-734-8720
Jean Callahan Compensation Analyst jlcallahan@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8098
See Her Compensation Analyst seeher@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2406
Beverly Huizar Compensation Technician bahuizar@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8098
Jennifer Gatan Compensation Analyst jmgatan@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3543  
David Grigoryan Compensation Analyst

dgrigoryan@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3535  

Hilda Rivera Compensation Analyst

hesrivera@ucdavis.edu
916-734-5710