UC Davis Health - Employee & Labor Relations

Employee and Labor Relations
Ticon III - 2730 Stockton Blvd
Sacramento CA 95817

Main Phone: 916-734-3362
Main Fax: 916-734-8646

Name Position Contact
Stephen Green Executive Director (UCD/UCDH)

smgreen@ucdavis.edu

916-734-3362

Danielle Kehler Employee  & Labor Relations Manager (UCDH)

dlkehler@ucdavis.edu

916-734-3362

 

Vacant

Employee Relations Supervisor  
Thom Anderson Labor Relations Consultant

thanderson@ucdavis.edu

916-703-3654

Tim Zamanigan Labor Relations Consultant

tnzamanigan@ucdavis.edu

916-734-5598

Vacant Labor Relations Consultant

mrhadnot@ucdavis.edu

916-734-3405

Mallory Boeckman Employee Relations Consultant

mbburcham@ucdavis.edu

916-734-4189

Elizabeth Garza Employee Relations Consultant

ehgarza@ucdavis.edu

916-734-4097

Andrea Milton Employee Relations Consultant

almilton@ucdavis.edu

916-734-8371

Erma Brown Employee Relations Consultant

 

 

 

Vacant

Employee Relations Consultant  
Christian Hatchett UC Office of the President's Legal Fellow (UCD/UCDH)

 

 

Katie M. Fuller Collective Bargaining Specialist

kmfuller@ucdavis.edu

530-752-6664

 

Vacant

Employee Relations Support  
Angela Black (Interim) Employee and Labor Relations Coordinator

acblack@ucdavis.edu

916-734-3362

Ashley Morera-Gonzalez Executive Analyst to Stephen Green (UCD/UCDH)

moreragonzalez@ucdavis.edu

530-752-6991