UC Davis - Compensation

Compensation Services
Human Resources Administration Building

Main Phone: 530-752-5311
Main Fax: 530-752-4602 

Name Position Contact
     
Maria Berumen Analyst  msberumen@ucdavis.edu
530-754-7265
Maria Lucia Gonzalez Compensation Manager mlfgonzalez@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1473
Ali Gay Compensation Technician avgayl@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0537
Amy Baquera Compensation Analyst

abaquera@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9776

Carl Seymour Senior Compensation Analyst

cwseymour@ucdavis.edu
530-754-6149

Catherine Luinstra Lead Compensation Analyst

caluinstra@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1692

Kathleen Santos Compensation Analyst

katsantos@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1530

Oluwafemi Ebilene Compensation Analyst

osebilene@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1713

Theresa Amaral Compensation Analyst taamaral@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5311