UCPath will be unavailable from 12 noon Friday, Dec. 10, to 6 a.m. Monday, Dec. 13. | Details at the UCPath website

UC Davis - Compensation

Compensation Services
Human Resources Administration Building

Main Phone: 530-752-5311
Main Fax: 530-752-4602 

Name Position Contact
Karmen Fittes Talent & Rewards UC Davis & UC Davis Health - Executive Director kfittes@ucdavis.edu
530-754-7265
Maria Berumen Analyst to Executive Director msberumen@ucdavis.edu
530-754-7265
Joanne Touhey Project Lead jtouhey@ucdavis.edu
Maria Lucia Gonzalez Compensation Manager mlfgonzalez@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1473
Theresa Amaral Compensation Technician taamaral@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5311
Catherine Luinstra  Compensation Analyst

caluinstra@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1713

Tameka Primm Compensation Analyst trprimm@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0537
Carl Seymour Compensation Analyst

cwseymour@ucdavis.edu
530-754-6149

Steve Yuen Compensation Analyst syuen@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1530