Student Mass Hire Dates

Student Mass Hire Dates, 2019

Day/Date Time Location

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

9am-12pm

Regan Main 

Thursday, January 31, 2019 (CANCELLED)

1pm-4pm

Regan Main

Thursday, February 14, 2019 (CANCELLED)

1pm-4pm

Regan Main

Thursday, February 28, 2019

9am-12pm

Regain Main

Thursday, March 14, 2019

1pm-4pm

Regain Main

Thursday, March 28, 2019

9am-12pm

Regan Main

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

9am-12pm

Regan Main

Thursday, April 25, 2019

1pm-4pm

Regan Main 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

1pm-4pm

Regan Main

Thursday, May 23, 2019

9am-12pm

Regan Main

Thursday, August 1, 2019

TBD

TBD

Thursday, August 15, 2019

TBD

TBD

Thursday, August 29, 2019

TBD

TBD

Thursday, September 12, 2019

TBD

TBD

Thursday, September 26, 2018

1pm-4pm

Regan Main

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

9am-12pm

Regan Main

Thursday, October 24, 2019

1pm-4pm

Regan Main

Thursday, November 07, 2019

TBD

TBD